Calculate your size : Our eco-responsible commitment with AVASIZE

As part of an eco-responsible approach and in order to reduce the number of returned orders (therefore less packaging and trucks on the road), we have set up a partnership with the company AVASIZE to ensure that you  choose the right size for each type of item.

If you agree with this ethical approach, we encourage you to create your size profile by going to the partner site (www.avasize.com) or from the page of an article by clicking on "Calculate your size" and  fill in the measurements requested so that at each of your visits, the right size is calculated automatically.

Be reassured, AVASIZE is a free and confidential online service that defines for you, thanks to your measurements, the size of the clothes that corresponds to you according to our specificities. Thank you in advance, you will see, your shopping with us will be much easier.

Calculer votre taille : Notre engagement éco-responsable avec AVASIZE.

Dans le cadre d’une démarche éco-responsable et afin de réduire le nombre de commandes retournées (donc moins d'emballages et de camions sur les routes), nous avons mis en place un partenariat avec la société AVASIZE afin de s’assurer que vous choisirez la bonne taille pour chaque type d’article.

Si vous êtes d'accord avec cette démarche éthique, nous vous encourageons à créer votre profil de taille en allant sur le site partenaire (www.avasize.com) ou à partir de la page d’un article en cliquant sur « Calculer votre taille » et de renseigner les mensurations demandées afin qu'à chacune de vos visites, la bonne taille soit calculée automatiquement.


Soyez rassuré, AVASIZE est un service en ligne gratuit et confidentiel qui définit pour vous, grâce à vos mensurations, la taille des vêtements qui vous correspond en fonction de nos spécificités. Merci d’avance, vous verrez, votre shopping chez nous sera beaucoup plus simple.